MASS TIMES & PARISH CALENDAR

N88 W17658 Christman Rd.
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051
Parish Office 262-255-2035

Deacon Sandy Sites,
Parish Director

Good Shepherd Parish Staff Directory

Mike Crain
Department Director
of Christian Formation
crainm@archmil.org

Marguerite Thompson

Marguerite Thompson
Director of
Adult Formation/
Social Justice
margueritet@archmil.org

S. Joann Julka, SSSF
Director of Liturgy & Music julkaj@archmil.org

Becky Kaleta
Christian Formation Administrative Assistant
and Coordinator of
Time and Talent
kaletar@archmil.org

Cheryl Matusiak
Coordinator of Pastoral Care
matusiakc@archmil.org

Jeaninne Rapant
Administrative Assistant
& Publications Coordinator
rapantj@archmil.org

Corinna Ramsey
Director of Youth
& Young Adult Ministry
ramseyc@archmil.org

Deacon Sandy Sites
Parish Director sitess@archmil.org

Joe Kallenberger

Joe Kallenberger
Director of
Administrative Services
kallenbergerj@archmil.org

Steven Johnson
Maintenance
johnsons@archmil.org

© 2010 Good Shepherd Catholic Church • N88 W17658 Christman Road • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051 • (262) 255-2035